Irish Cookbook
[27 results priced between £2£25]

Sort:
27 Irish cookbook £2 £25 /l/Irish-cookbook
  • Irish Cookbook: Wexford Irish Recipes
    Irish Cookbook: Wexford Irish Recipes

    Sample the wholesome homely food from Ireland, with recipes like: Irish stew, steak and guinness pie, boxty, coddle, colcannon, fadge and other traditional meat, potato and fish dishes.Truly great traditional Irish meals and deserts from Wexford - Ireland.

  • The Irish Cookbook
    The Irish Cookbook

    Adapting traditional Irish dishes to suit contemporary day tastes and lifestyles, this book includes modern recipes using fresh seafood, farmhouse vegetables, prime Irish meats and cheeses. It is suitable for all almost occasions, whether you want a quick and easy snack, a family meal or are entertaining for a special occasion.

  • McGuire's Irish Pub Cookbook
    McGuire's Irish Pub Cookbook

    Winner of the coveted Golden Spoon Award, listing it as one of Florida's top restaurants, and established in 1982, McGuire's Irish Pub welcomes guests from around the world to its Pensacola establishment. Traditional and not so traditional Irish pub fare can be enjoyed at home, thanks to this Celtic cookbook from the pub that invites its patrons to 'kiss the moose'. Oyster Stew, Sheep Herder's Pie, and Beery Hash Burgers on Potato Buns will delight the palate of nearly any diner at the pub. In addition...

    £14.56
    wordery.com
  • The Irish Heritage Cookbook (Food & Drink)
    The Irish Heritage Cookbook (Food & Drink)

    The Irish Heritage Cookbook (Food & Drink)

  • The Irish Farmers’ Market Cookbook
    The Irish Farmers’ Market Cookbook

    Both a cookbook and a culinary tour of Ireland, celebrating the diversity and quality of local food and showing how the experience of shopping at farmers' markets can transform your everyday cooking. Over 100 recipes range from new takes on traditional Irish favourites to dishes with more Mediterranean flavours, always emphasising seasonality, local produce and fresh ingredients – the return to slow food. Includes a guide to the best farmers' markets in each region of Ireland, with profiles of some...

  • Scottish-Irish Pub and Hearth Cookbook
    Scottish-Irish Pub and Hearth Cookbook

    Scottish-Irish Pub and Hearth Cookbook

  • The Irish Pub Cookbook
    The Irish Pub Cookbook

    Talk about the luck of the Irish! One of the most beloved of Irish institutions (there are more than one thousand in Dublin alone), the traditional pub has served generations as the venue for local gossip, sporting news, a ceilidh or two, literary soirees, real estate deals, political debates, revolutionary plots, and, lest we forget, for knocking back a pint of Guinness or a "ball of malt." The food's not bad either—as The Irish Pub Cookbook so deliciously demonstrates. It's a celebration of over...

  • The Irish Countrywomen's Association Cookbook: Recipes from Our Homes to Yours
    The Irish Countrywomen's Association Cookbook: Recipes from Our Homes to Yours

    Whether you are looking for a comforting soup, a family meal or something sweet, the beauty of this book is that you know the recipe will work. There are over 100 delicious recipes for everything from Spring Nettle Soup and Dublin Coddle to Crusted Rack of Lamb with Orange and Olive Salad, together with ‘How To’ sections on baking, making preserves and cooking potatoes as well as cooking for a crowd and within a budget. This cookbook will also prove an invaluable resource for the next generation...

  • Irish Potato Cook Book (EC)
    Irish Potato Cook Book (EC)

    This little Irish book by Eveleen Coyle is stuffed full of wholesome, mouth watering recipes and info on the spud. Everyone knows that the potato is an Irish staple but it is quite amazing how many superb recipes are contained here, such as Boxty, Dublin Coddle, Champ and many many more. Not only that, there are descriptions of many varieties, such as Kerrs Pinks, Home Guards and King Edwards.

    £2.99
    irishinspiration.com
  • The Irish Pub Cookbook
    The Irish Pub Cookbook

    From light bites and soups to hearty fare such as shepherd's pie and the essential staple of corned beef and cabbage, this delightful collection will make you feel like you've travelled to the heart of Ireland.

  • Ballykissangel Traditional Irish Recipe Cookbook
    Ballykissangel Traditional Irish Recipe Cookbook

    Poached Eggs on Toasted Soda Bread. Roast Leg of Mutton with Stuffed Onions. Marinated Rabbit with Baby Roast Potatoes. Venison Steak with Sweetened Berries. Venison Sausages. Woodcock with Blackberry Juice. Fraughan Pie. Orange Marmalade with Heather Flowers. Colcannon. Stuffed Potatoes and Baked Tomatoes. New Season Potatoes. Windfall Soup. Cucumber and Apple Soup. Buttered Hare with Rosemary and Tarragon Sauce. Stuffed Baked Apples. Apple and Plum Suet Pudding. Vanilla Custard...

    £3.97
    alkenmrs.com
  • The Irish Heritage Cookbook (Food & Drink)
    The Irish Heritage Cookbook (Food & Drink)

    £11.89
    thebookstores.net
  • The Irish Pub Cookbook
    The Irish Pub Cookbook

    The Title "The Irish Pub Cookbook" is written by Margaret M. Johnson. This book was published in the year 2005. The ISBN number 0811844854|9780811844857 is assigned to the Paperback version of this title. This book has total of pp. 224 (Pages). The publisher of this title is Chronicle Books LLC . We have about 4013 other great books from this publisher. The Irish Pub Cookbook is currently Available with us.

  • The Tannery Cookbook: An Irish Adventure with Food
    The Tannery Cookbook: An Irish Adventure with Food

    The Tannery Cookbook: An Irish Adventure with Food

  • Irish Potato Cookbook: Traditional Irish Recipes
    Irish Potato Cookbook: Traditional Irish Recipes

    The most versatile and adaptable of all vegetables, the potato is indelibly associated with Ireland. In this handy book, you will find a collection of delicious recipes including old favourites like colcannon, boxty and Dublin coddle, as well as exciting new suggestions such as Parmesan potato cakes, roast potatoes with garlic and rosemary, and even a delicious potato pizza!

  • Orca The Surf Cafe Cook Book -
    Orca The Surf Cafe Cook Book -

    The original surf food recipe book; Offers plenty of coastal Irish favourites; Everything from seaweed vongole to homemade Baileys.; Featured on James Nesbitt's ITV Ireland documentary.; : Unisex > Surf Accessories

  • THE IRISH MICROWAVE COOKBOOK by Ann Ward ( 9781856350693 )
    THE IRISH MICROWAVE COOKBOOK by Ann Ward ( 9781856350693 )

    Contains Irish and international recipes, including everything from Irish stew to lasagne. The author aims to prove that there is no need for the purchase of special ingredients to be able to make full use of a microwave.

  • Hairy Biker's Cook Book - Series 1 And 2
    Hairy Biker's Cook Book - Series 1 And 2

    Filmed in the vein of 'Two Fat Ladies' Dave Myers and Si King travel on their motorbikes across the world and learn to cook the culture dish of the region They are not specially trained cooks just two men who love food Includes Irish Stew Namibia zebra burgers crocodile satay the world's largest fried egg and Pork Samale in Transylvania

  • The Adirondack Cookbook
    The Adirondack Cookbook

    The Adirondack Cookbook : Paperback : Lulu.com : 9781435715790 : 10 Apr 2008 : This book provides a wide variety of lip smacking mouth watering recipes. I have collected many recipes from the people and restaurants in the Adirondack Mountain in upstate New York. These recipes are special to the restaurant or the local people. Many of the recipes have a little story or history to accompany them in this book. The recipes will range from classics like Irish Soda Bread to Virginia's Mocha ...

    £6.99
    wordery.com
  • Hairy Biker's Cookbook: Series 1 & 2 (DVD)
    Hairy Biker's Cookbook: Series 1 & 2 (DVD)

    Take two blokes, two bikes, ample facial hair, a large dollop of adventure and garnish with infectious enthusiasm. But Dave Myers and Si King aren't trained chefs; they simply love food. Donning their leathers and helmets, the amiable pair travel across the world, learning to cook regional delicacies that are inextricably tied up with the cultures they visit. In Ireland, the boys go on a quest for the perfect Irish Stew; in Namibia zebra burgers, crocodile satay and the world's largest fried egg...

  • The Family Cookbook
    The Family Cookbook

    This is a cookbook of family recipes handed down from generation to generation. From grandma's Irish soda bread to mom's carrot cookies. these recipes are sure to bring your family together. so sit down and enjoy dinner again.

  • The Surf Cafe Cookbook - Cooking and Surfing on the West Coast of Ireland
    The Surf Cafe Cookbook - Cooking and Surfing on the West Coast of Ireland

    The Surf Cafe Cookbook is the first book by Jane and Myles Lamberth, proprietors of Shells Cafe in Strandhill on the west coast of Ireland. Jane and Myles met eight years ago when they were both working in the UK. They spent summers working in restaurants by the sea in Cornwall so they could go surfing, and winters running chalets in ski resorts in the Alps. Eventually they felt the need to put some roots down so they took the plunge and opened their own place, Shells Cafe, in March 2010. And they...

  • Itsa Cookbook
    Itsa Cookbook

    Irish Times food writer, chef and restaurateur Domini Kemp has compiled a mouth-watering collection of her favourite recipes aimed at the everyday cook.

  • LITTLE IRISH COOK BOOK by John Murphy, Karen Bailey (Illus) ( 9780862813253 )
    LITTLE IRISH COOK BOOK by John Murphy, Karen Bailey (Illus) ( 9780862813253 )

  • The Irish Farmers' Market Cookbook
    The Irish Farmers' Market Cookbook

    Both a cookbook and a culinary tour of Ireland, celebrating the diversity and quality of local food and showing how the experience of shopping at farmers' markets can transform your everyday cooking. Over 100 recipes range from new takes on traditional Irish favourites to dishes with more Mediterranean flavours, always emphasizing seasonality, local produce and fresh ingredients - the return to slow food. Includes a guide to the best farmers' markets in each region of Ireland, with profiles of some...

  • Irish Farmers' Market Cookbook
    Irish Farmers' Market Cookbook

    Both a cookbook and a culinary tour of Ireland, celebrating the diversity and quality of local food and showing how the experience of shopping at farmers' markets can transform your everyday cooking.Over 100 recipes range from new takes on traditional Irish favourites to dishes with more Mediterranean flavours, always emphasising seasonality, local produce and fresh ingredients - the return to slow food.Includes a guide to the best farmers' markets in each region of Ireland, with profiles of some...

  • Coming To America Cookbook
    Coming To America Cookbook

    COOK UP A HEAPING DISH OF CULTURE WITH TASTY RECIPES FROM AMERICAN IMMIGRANTSWho knew culture could be so delicious? In THE COMING TO AMERICA COOKBOOK, you'll discover how America's immigrants have lived and dined over the centuries. This scrumptious survey of a wide variety of cuisine--Mexican, Irish, Chinese, Moroccan, Turkish, Ethiopian, Nigerian, and many more--blends together an appetizing mix of kid-friendly recipes and fun food facts throughout each chapter.Kids will have a great time learning...